Life Goes Away

Why is it, that some days, life is like a painful knife being slid into your side. Then others, it passes so quickly that before you know it, months have gone by. Getting back on my feet here, slowly, slowly.

Its time to stop being afraid and to get my feet wet and just go for it. At this point, anything would be better than what I’m doing. The requirements my life needs to get out of this whole seem out of my reach but I will find some way to get around this. I’ve been a tenacious spirit that’s tied to guilt, that’s held me down.

Look out, here I come!!!

Leave a Reply

